Other Events by CJM'S Events

Explore our range of great events, all with something different that you can't do every day.

We look forward to seeing you at the Finish Line!!

Sunday 6th August


Sunday 24th September


Sunday 15th October


Saturday 18th November


Sunday 26th November


Sunday 3rd December


Saturday 27th January

Sunday 4th February

Saturday 24th February


Sunday 8th April

TBA

Sunday 24th June - TBC